Women's anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Ms.S.B.Rajkundal	Chairperson
2	Dr.Smt.S.R.Jadhav	Incharge
3	Dr.L.J.Susan	IQAC Co-ordinator
3	Dr.S.S.Derle	Member, Medical Practitioner
4	Adv. Yogita Jadhav	Member, Lawyer
5	Smt.P.C Khapre	Teacher representative
6	Smt.V.B.Gite	Teacher representative
7	Smt.Dalvi G.J	Teacher representative
8	Ms. Waghchaure Dhanashree	Student representative, U.G.