Grievance Redressal Cell

| Sr.No | Name | Designation |
|-------|--------------------------|------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr.R.D.Shinde | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr.S.S.Derle | Member, Medical Practitioner |
| | Smt.S.B.Rajkundal | Teacher representative |
| 3 | Adv.Yogita Jadhav | Member, Lawyer |
| 4 | Smt.G.J.Dalvi | Teacher representative |
| 5 | Smt.R.R.Jagtap | Teacher representative |
| 6 | Smt.Seema Jadhav | Non-teaching representative |
| 7 | Ms.Waghchaure Dhanashree | Student representative, U.G. |
| 8 | Pranjal Bhanudas Dharrao | Student representative, P.G. |