Governing Body

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Sunil Uttamrao Dhikale	Chairperson
2	Adv. Nitin Baburao Thakare	Secretary
3	Shri.Vishwas Bapurao More	Member
4	Shri.Balasaheb Ramnath	Member
	Kshirsagar	
5	Shri.Dilip Sakahram Dalvi	Member
6	Shri.Deoram Baburao Mogal	Member
7	Pro.(Dr.) Suresh V Jadhav	Principal
8	Mr.Vaikunth Patil	Industrialist Expert
9	Dr.M.H.Bankar	Member
10	Dr.N.D.Sontakke	Member