Divyang Cell 2024-25

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Prin.Dr.Suresh V. Jadhav	Chairperson
2	Dr.P.D.Dhepale	Member Sr.College Faculty incharge
3	Mr.P.P.Shardul	Representative: Student Development Office
4	Ms.B.B.Takate	Teacher representative (Female)
5	Dr.R.D.Shinde	Teacher representative (Male)
6	Ms.P.A.Shinde	Teacher representative
7	Ms.S.S.Kedare	Non-teaching representative
8	Rushikesh Karlekar	Non-teaching representative
9	Dr.Sunita Dhepale	Expert Advisor
10	Rahul Kapse	Student representative
11	Piyush Solse	Student representative
12	Chandrbhan Solse	Parent representative